Geni
 Imageni
Geni's display avatar
» FTalker
FTalk Level: zero
Super Nanix FapcORN Club
2012-07-21

Re: Vector Artworks

[quote=FAITH;#50733;1336447386]wow! I am very impressed![/quote] Thanks Faith :)
Tricia
 π
Tricia's display avatar
» FTalkElite
Some FTalkers ♥ My Threads!Topic InitiatorSome FTalkers ♥ Me!
SHADOW TEAM FU-Tianz
2019-08-14
Website

Beautiful works! Very inspiring.

Mao: "Unless the problem of method is solved, talk about the task is useless."
Edd
 Quote and Mention
Edd's display avatar
» FTalkAddict
Decent Thread Starter
I am Envy
Se7en Deadly Sins
2014-05-11

[quote=Geni;#50544;1336445289]That's one good insight you got there bro. It's like a signature of work, like of Aseo and other people from Vector/Vexel group i know. I haven't really thought about that, an artwork of your own style sounds simple but really takes a lot of effort and time to build one. Me, i'm just studying and copying the styles of other artist for now. Not sure how or when i can create my own style of artistry. For someone to be thinking that way, that just means they've done a lot and whom most of their works are well appreciated. Pretty seem like you're taking the next step towards expertise. And another thing is, i'm not always motivated to finish all my artworks, i left half of them unfinished. :shrug:[/quote] Nahhhh I need to make an advancement. Am already a graduate and now I have to find a job. Its all a part of maturity. Its a vast world out there and only the best are selected. Chances are much greater if you excel in one field. We may know many styles but people will always go for the experts of a certain category. Artists are all the same. We have artblocks and mood swings, it's pretty normal. What differs is the way we motivate ourselves in certain situations. I for one, when having an artblock. I draw the ARTBLOCK itself. :) Its my counter measure to make myself draw and kill artblock.
Geni
 Imageni
Geni's display avatar
» FTalker
Super Nanix FapcORN Club